AW Awards 2016 Honor 37 Individuals, Companies

AWAwards2016MAMAIA, Romania – The second-annual AW Awards, which recognize live-cam sites, studios and models along with companies and individuals that provide services to the sector, revealed the 2016 winners during a gala celebration that took place as part of the third-annual AW Summit trade show.

Most of awards were determined by industry vote; fan voting determined three.

The honorees were:

Alternative/Fetish Model of the Year: SeductiveGoddess1

Best Ad Network: PlugRush

Best Affiliate Program: BongaCash

Best Broadcaster Software: LiveJasmin

Best CMS Platform: ModelCentro

Best Entertainer (fan vote): DeviousAngell

Best Mobile Interface: XLoveCam

Best Newcomer: Taniussha

Best Online News or Community: XBIZ

Best Payment Company: Paxum

Best Smile (fan vote): AriannaEden

Best Solo Website:

Best White Label: CamBuilder

Boy/Gay Camsite of the Year: Flirt4Free

Business Man of the Year: Shay Efron

Cam Boy of the Year: Stefano

Cam Girl of the Year: SuperbBianca

Camsite of the Year: LiveJasmin

Cam Studio of the Year: Studio 20

Emerging Camsite of the Year: FreeWebcams

Emerging Studio of the Year: ManeQueen

Freemium Camsite of the Year: Chaturbate

Live Cam Affiliate of the Year:

Model-Friendly Affiliate Program: CamContacts

Most Appreciated Company Representative: Zsolt Kovács

Most Attractive Model (fan vote): JuliaBlake

Most Innovative Camsite: Chaturbate

Most Innovative Studio of the Year: AJ Studios

Non-Adult Model of the Year: BunnyAngel

Premium Camsite of the Year: LiveJasmin

Social Media Star: LiviaChoice

TS Model of the Year: Kelly Price

Honorific Awards: CAM4, PayoutMagazine, NightProwl Studio


Marty O'Brien

Raised in the Appalachian Mountains of Kentucky, Marty O'Brien was the first of the O'Brien clan to obtain a college degree. A former sports journalist, O'Brien got a peek at the inner workings of the adult entertainment industry while on an assignment to cover the Los Angeles Lakers. He joined the YNOT editorial team in late 2010 and now specializes in technology , business news and ogling starlets.

Visit Website

Comments are closed.